Library staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Janet McAllister

Janet McAllister

Director

director@rochesterlibrary.org
Denise Rainford

Denise Rainford

Youth Services Director

youth.services@rochesterlibrary.org

Ben Garrett

Ben Garrett

Tech Services

ben.g@rochesterlibrary.org

Lorachelle Eck

Lorachelle Eck

Circulation Manager

circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org
Ayla Strauts

Ayla Strauts

Library Services Assistant

ysassistant@rochesterlibrary.org

Devon Paddock

Devon Paddock

Adult & Outreach Coordinator

adult.programs@rochesterlibrary.org

Jacob Pahde

Jacob Pahde

Cataloger

jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews

Patron Services

amanda.m@rochesterlibrary.org

CONNECT. DISCOVER. CREATE.