Library Staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Director                        
2014-05-08 15.46.55
Janet McAllister
director@rochesterlibrary.org

Youth Services Director
20141230_110156
Rachel Kocis
youth.services@rochesterlibray.org

Youth Services Assistant
20150408_160222 (1)
Anna Miller
ysassistant@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Manager
DSC_0001web

Lorachelle Purdy
circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org

Adult/Outreach Coordinator
2014-05-08 15.48.30

Susan Young
susan.y@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Assistant
2014-05-08 15.49.08
Sara Kumerow
sara.k@rochesterlibrary.org

Cataloger
2014-05-08 15.44.36
Jacob Pahde
jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Technical Services Provider
Capture
Bobbe Ryan
bobbe.r@rochesterlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
DSC_0006aweb

Audrey Mock
audrey.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Associates

Nathanael Arthur
2014-05-06 09.33.14

Shelby Rainford
20150515_114015

 

 

 

 
Keshia Dotson
20150804_162138

 

 

 

 


Pages
Devon