Library staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Janet McAllister

Janet McAllister

Director

director@rochesterlibrary.org

Keshia Barbee

Keshia Barbee

Adult Services

adult.programs@rochesterlibrary.org

Devon Paddock

Devon Paddock

Tech Services

devon.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Brittany Ohlinger

Brittany Ohlinger

Circulation Associate

brittany.o@rochesterlibrary.org

Lorachelle Eck

Lorachelle Eck

Circulation Manager

circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org

Jacob Pahde

Jacob Pahde

Cataloger

jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Jazmyn Jarrett

Jazmyn Jarrett

Circulation Assistant

jazmyn.j@rochesterlibrary.org

Meghan

Page

Denise Rainford

Denise Rainford

Youth Services Director

youth.services@rochesterlibrary.org

Ayla Yeargain

Ayla Yeargain

Youth Services Assistant

ysassistant@rochesterlibrary.org

Kris Martin

Kris Martin

Circulation Associate

kris.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Ben

Page

CONNECT. DISCOVER. CREATE.