Library Staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Director                        
2014-05-08 15.46.55
Janet McAllister
director@rochesterlibrary.org

 

Circulation Manager
19274958_10211596489085152_3657918692766937065_n
Lorachelle Purdy
circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org

 

Youth Services Director
20171004_115744
Denise Rainford
youth.services@rochesterlibrary.org

 

Youth Services Assistant

Brooke Spangler
ysassistant@rochesterlibrary.org


Adult/Outreach Coordinator
12936560_10154427270053488_2948737146608037793_n
Keshia Dotson
adult.programs@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Assistant
20171128_165624

Jazmyn Jarrett
jazmyn.j@rochesterlibrary.org

Cataloger
2014-05-08 15.44.36
Jacob Pahde
jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Technical Services
Capture
Bobbe Ryan
bobbe.r@rochesterlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
DSC_0006aweb

Audrey Mock
audrey.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Associates

20171004_150137

Devon Paddock

20171116_160617 (2)

Kris Martin

Brittany Ohlinger


Pages
Amber
Meghan