Library staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Janet McAllister

Janet McAllister

Director

director@rochesterlibrary.org
Denise Rainford

Denise Rainford

Youth Services Director

youth.services@rochesterlibrary.org

Devon Paddock

Devon Paddock

Tech Services

devon.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Lorachelle Eck

Lorachelle Eck

Circulation Manager

circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org
Ayla Yeargain

Ayla Yeargain

Library Services Assistant

ysassistant@rochesterlibrary.org

Ben Garrett

Ben Garrett

Patron Services

ben.g@rochesterlibrary.org

Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews

Patron Services

amanda.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Jazmyn Jarrett

Jazmyn Jarrett

Adult Services

adult.programs@rochesterlibrary.org

Jacob Pahde

Jacob Pahde

Cataloger

jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Meghan Hawkshaw

Meghan Hawkshaw

Patron Services

meghan.h@rochesterlibrary.org

CONNECT. DISCOVER. CREATE.