Library Staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Director                        
2014-05-08 15.46.55
Janet McAllister
director@rochesterlibrary.org

Youth Services Director
Rachel Kocis
youth.services@rochesterlibray.org

Youth Services Assistant
Jennifer Mason
jennifer.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Manager
Lorachelle Purdy
circulation.manager@rochesterlibrary.org

Adult Program Coordinator
2014-05-06 09.38.13

Cait Walden
cait.w@rochesterlibrary.org

Outreach Coordinator
2014-05-08 15.48.30

Susan Young
susan.y@rochesterlibrary.org

Cataloger
2014-05-08 15.44.36
Jacob Pahde
jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Technical Services Provider
Capture
Bobbe Ryan
bobbe.r@rochesterlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
Audrey Mock
audrey.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Associates

Nathanael Arthur
2014-05-06 09.33.14

Sara Kumerow
2014-05-08 15.49.08

Pages
Alex
Devon
James