Library Staff

The Rochester Public Library District staff strives to provide excellent patron experiences through creative programming, community outreach, and by providing access equal access to information and resources for our patrons.

Contact us by calling the library at (217) 498-8454 or by emailing us.  Please see below for  email addresses.

Director
Janet McAllister
director@rochesterlibrary.org

Youth Services Director
Megan Prueter
megan.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Manager
Rachel Fuller
rachel.f@rochesterlibrary.org

Adult Program Coordinator
Cait Walden
cait.w@rochesterlibrary.org

Outreach Coordinator
Susan Young
susan.y@rochesterlibrary.org

Cataloger
Jacob Pahde
jacob.p@rochesterlibrary.org

Technical Services Provider
Bobbe Ryan
bobbe.r@rochesterlibrary.org

Bookkeeper
Audrey Mock
audrey.m@rochesterlibrary.org

Circulation Associates
Nathanael Arthur
Sara Kumerow

Pages
Shelby Rainford
James Wheeler